Team

When it really matters, our firm has the right people to provide our clients with the support and advice that they need.

The heart of any law practice is its staff. Over more than twenty years, our firm has built up a world class team of talented and dedicated individuals who provide in depth, thoughtful and creative advice to its clients. Our partners come from a broad range of experiences, from the legal, accounting and business worlds, their skills overlapping and complementing each other so that we can provide a full service offering. We invest significant resources and time in identifying, attracting and fostering talented associates who fit our professional and office culture. We are proud of the fact that so many of our associates are with us for a number of years and form the pool from which we draw our growing partnership.

Aaron Shaw

Associate
aaron@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Alon Nahear

Associate
alonn@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Alon Tabak Aviram

Partner
alont@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Amir Levitski

Partner
amir@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Amit Hirsch

Partner
amith@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Ariel Shanon

Associate
ariels@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Assaf Benmelech

Partner
assafb@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Avital Mandel

Associate
avitalm@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Avital Sela

Associate
avitals@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Ayelet Broditzky

Associate
ayeletb@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Ben Baharav

Associate
benb@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Benjamin Bekkerman

Associate
benjaminb@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Dafna Achiam Tal

Partner
dafnaa@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

David Cohen

Partner
davidc@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Doron Stern

Partner
doronds@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Elad Mirvis

Partner
eladm@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Galia Suesskind-Spiegel

Partner
galias@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Gershon (Glenn) Shalom-Winter

Partner
gershons@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Hadar Eliakim

Associate
hadare@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Helena Beilin

Partner
helenab@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Ilan Sapir

Associate
ilans@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Isaac Marciano

Partner
isaacmr@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Karin Abramovich

Associate
karina@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Lana Tavor

Associate
lanat@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Liat Sass

Associate
liat@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Mayan Miller

Associate
mayanm@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Menachem Tulchinsky

Partner
tuli@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Michal Markovitz-Blachar

Partner
michalmb@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Miriam Sade Fischer

Associate
miriamf@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Naama Horn

Associate
Naama@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Naomi Vestfrid

Associate
naomiv@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Noya ben Zaken

Associate
noya@talaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Ofer Dolinsky

Partner
oferd@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Ohad Gamliel

Associate
ohadg@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Ro’i Azoff

Associate
roia@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Ruth Furmanski

Associate
ruth@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Shai Ganon

Associate
shaig@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Shira Efrati

Associate
shirae@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Stav Koren Warter

Associate
stavk@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Tal Levy

Associate
tall@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Tamar Nesher

Associate
tamarn@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Uri Corb

Partner
uri.c@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Uri Nesher

Partner
unesher@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Uri Barak

Partner
urib@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Yoni Estraicher

Associate
yonie@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Yossi Ratnovsky

Partner
yossir@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000