Team

When it really matters, our firm has the right people to provide our clients with the support and advice that they need.

The heart of any law practice is its staff. Over more than twenty years, our firm has built up a world class team of talented and dedicated individuals who provide in depth, thoughtful and creative advice to its clients. Our partners come from a broad range of experiences, from the legal, accounting and business worlds, their skills overlapping and complementing each other so that we can provide a full service offering. We invest significant resources and time in identifying, attracting and fostering talented associates who fit our professional and office culture. We are proud of the fact that so many of our associates are with us for a number of years and form the pool from which we draw our growing partnership.

Aaron Shaw

Associates
aaron@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Alon Nahear

Associates
alonn@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Alon Tabak Aviram

Partners
alont@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Amir Levitski

Partners
amir@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Amit Hirsch

Partners
amith@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Ariel Shanon

Associates
ariels@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Assaf Benmelech

Partners
assafb@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Avital Mandel

Associates
avitalm@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Avital Sela

Associates
avitals@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Ayelet Broditzky

Associates
ayeletb@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Ben Baharav

Associates
benb@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Benjamin Bekkerman

Associates
benjaminb@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Dafna Achiam Tal

Partners
dafnaa@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

David Cohen

Partners
davidc@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Doron Stern

Partners
doronds@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Elad Mirvis

Partners
eladm@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Galia Suesskind-Spiegel

Partners
galias@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Gershon (Glenn) Shalom-Winter

Partners
gershons@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Hadar Eliakim

Associates
hadare@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Ilan Sapir

Associates
ilans@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Isaac Marciano

Partners
isaacmr@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Karin Abramovich

Associates
karina@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Lana Tavor

Associates
lanat@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Liat Sass

Associates
liat@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Lior Baranowitz

Associates
liorb@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Mayan Miller

Associates
mayanm@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Menachem Tulchinsky

Partners
tuli@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Michal Markovitz-Blachar

Partners
michalmb@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Miriam Sade Fischer

Associates
miriamf@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Naama Horn

Associates
Naama@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Naomi Vestfrid

Associates
naomiv@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Noya ben Zaken

Associates
noya@talaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Ofer Dolinsky

Partners
oferd@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Ofri Meltzer

Associates
ofri@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Ohad Gamliel

Associates
ohadg@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Omer Keni

Associates
omerk@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Ro’i Azoff

Associates
roia@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Ruth Furmanski

Associates
ruth@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Shai Ganon

Associates
shaig@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Shira Efrati

Associates
shirae@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Stav Kedar

Associates
stavke@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Stav Koren Warter

Associates
stavk@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Tal Levy

Associates
tall@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Tamar Nesher

Associates
tamarn@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Uri Corb

Partners
uri.c@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Uri Nesher

Partners
unesher@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Uri Barak

Partners
urib@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000

Yishai Rivlin

Associates
yishai@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Yoni Estraicher

Associates
yonie@tslaw.co.il
+972-2-6511919

Yossi Ratnovsky

Partners
yossir@tslaw.co.il
+972-3-6075000